Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Baylie Garbert Teacher garbert_b@surreyschools.ca
Chelsea Ng Integration Teacher ng_chelsea@surreyschools.ca
Christina Robins Integration Teacher robins_c@surreyschools.ca
Christy Van Ieperen Teacher vanieperen_c@surreyschools.ca
Emily Barabash Teacher barabash_e@surreyschools.ca
Gerta Heba Teacher (Spareboard) heba_g@surreyschools.ca
Ian Weber Teacher weber_i@surreyschools.ca
Janelle Van Dop Teacher vandop_j@surreyschools.ca
Kelsey Green Teacher Librarian green_kelsey@surreyschools.ca
Kimberley Nystrom Teacher nystrom_k@surreyschools.ca
Krista McLaughlin Teacher mclaughlin_k@surreyschools.ca
Kylie Regnier Teacher regnier_k@surreyschools.ca
Nancy These Teacher these_n@surreyschools.ca
Roxanne Brown Teacher brown_roxanne@surreyschools.ca
Wendy Van Der Graaf-Bodner Teacher vandergraaf_w@surreyschools.ca
Carmen Kampen Education Assistant I kampen_c@surreyschools.ca
Harpreet Dhaliwal Education Assistant I dhaliwal_h12@surreyschools.ca
Harpreet Padda Education Assistant I padda_h@surreyschools.ca
Jenn Evans Education Assistant I evans_j@surreyschools.ca
Kristina Volkmar Education Assistant I volkmar_k@surreyschools.ca
Lisa Chung-Che Education Assistant I chung_l@surreyschools.ca
Nadine Stradling Education Assistant I stradling_n@surreyschools.ca
Shelley Chin Education Assistant I chin_s@surreyschools.ca
WENDY KONRATH Education Assistant I konrath_w@surreyschools.ca
Amy Elliott ABA Support Worker elliott_a@surreyschools.ca
Chelsea Marsh Child/Youth Care Worker marsh_chelsea@surreyschools.ca
Gurpal Sandhu Learner Support Team sandhu_gurpal@surreyschools.ca
Heidi Thornton Learner Support Team thornton_h@surreyschools.ca
Kelly Henshaw Counsellor henshaw_k@surreyschools.ca
Mary Valdez ABA Support Worker valdez_m@surreyschools.ca
Ron Melnyk Elementary Band melnyk_r@surreyschools.ca
Shauna Steger Core Music steger_s@surreyschools.ca
Tony Kang Sr. Head Caretaker kang_t@surreyschools.ca

image description
Back to top