Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Staff
Staff

​​​​ 
2016 / 2017

 
ABORIGINAL LEARNING

 

 

 


Title​Name​Phone​Email
Director of Instruction, Aboriginal LearningLyn Daniels604 595-6100daniels_lyn@surreyschools.ca
​District Vice-Principal, Aboriginal Learning​Gordon Powell​604-595-5398powell_g@surreyschools.ca
​Senior District Office Clerk​Lisa Hummel​604-595-6110hummel_lisa@surreyschools.ca
​District Office Clerk​Cathy Norton604 595-6102norton_c@surreyschools.ca
District Youth Care Worker​Twyla Perrin​604 595-6106perrin_t@surreyschools.ca
​Helping Teacher (Elem)​Nadine McSpadden​604-595-6362mcspadden_n@surreyschools.ca
​Helping Teacher (Sec)Carolyn Sousa604 595-6040sousa_c@surreyschools.ca
Helping Teacher (Elem)Heidi Wood604 595-6064​wood_h@surreyschools.ca
​Transitions FacilitatorCheri-Lynn Foslett 604 595-5319foslett_c@surreyschools.ca
​Senior Support Staff Coordinator​Paula James​604 595-6103james_p@surreyschools.ca
​Aboriginal Child and Youth Care Worker - Windspeaker​Jennifer Kleinsteuber​604 595-6381 kleinsteuber_j@surreyschools.ca
Transitions Facilitator​​Nancy Johnson​604-595-6417johnson_n@surreyschools.ca

                    ​
 
 
 
 
 

 
   
Session info
Time: 5/23/2017 1:42:03 PM
Host: AS80
Ref# db77c