Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Staff
Staff

​​​
 
ABORIGINAL LEARNING

Title​Name​Phone​Email
Director of Instruction, Aboriginal LearningLyn Daniels​604 595-6100daniels_lyn@surreyschools.ca
​District Vice-Principal, Aboriginal Learning​Gordon Powell​604-595-5398powell_g@surreyschools.ca
​Senior District Office Clerk​Lisa Kerins​604-595-6110​kerins_l@surreyschools.ca
​District Office Clerk​Cathy Norton​604 595-6102norton_c@surreyschools.ca
District Youth Care Worker​Twyla Perrin​604 595-6106perrin_t@surreyschools.ca
​Helping Teacher (Elem)​Nadine McSpadden​604-595-6362mcspadden_n@surreyschools.ca
​Helping Teacher (Sec)​Carolyn Sousa​604 595-6040sousa_c@surreyschools.ca
Helping Teacher (Elem)Heidi Wood​​604 595-6064​wood_h@surreyschools.ca
​Senior Support Staff Coordinator​Paula James​604 595-6103james_p@surreyschools.ca
Transitions Facilitator (Teacher)
Cheri-Lynn Foslett 
​604 595-5319
foslett_c@surreyschools.ca
Transitions Facilitator​ (Teacher)​Nancy Johnson​604-595-6417
​Transitions Facilitator (Teacher)
​Connie Swan
​604-595-5380
swan_c@surreyschools.ca

                    ​
 
 
 
 
 

 
   
Session info
Time: 12/12/2019 10:22:57 AM
Host: AS80
Ref# 19d3b